

As you guys all know... i want to apply to University of Virginia. The reasons are simple. Its an extraordinary university that is close to my sisters house and is quite cheap! Anyways.. before i didnt know which major i was willing to apply for, but thinking about it more... i came to conclusion that business management is my way. Being class president for two years and thinking a lot about strategies for marketing, i came to see how much i enjoy it. So this fall ill be applying and im praying that ill get accepted!!
For those who want to know more about this college...-------------------->> http://www.virginia.edu/







